The New Public School Minorit	v Educational Institute	Managing Committee April 2024
	y Laucational motifute	

Sr. No.	Name	Father / Spouse Name	Gender	Designation	Occupation	Qualification
1	Mr. Brijbhushan S. Bedi	Late Mihan Singh Bedi	М	Chairman	Retired	M.A. B.Ed.
2	Er. Baljit Singh Sandhu	Late Jasmer Singh	М	Vice Chairman	Retired	B.Sc. Engg.
3	Er. Rajdeep Singh Riar	Late Col. Balraj Singh	М	Director cum Manager	Servive	B.Sc. Engg.
4	Mr. Manish Hablani	Late Ramesh Hablani	М	Ex. Officio Member	Service	M.Sc. Mathematics B.Ed.
5	Ms. Harpreet Virk	D/o Late Adyapak Singh	F	Member	Retired	M.A. Fine Arts
6	Ms. Meenakshi Randhawa	W/o Mr. P.S. Randhawa (IFS)	F	Member	House Wife	B.A.
7	Ms. Amandeep Kaur	W/o Mr. Navdeep Singh Dhillon	F	Member	House Wife	M.CA
8	Mr. Sarabjeet Singh	Late Gurcharan Singh	М	Member	Self Employed	B.Tech.
9	Ms. Harkirat Kaur Bal	W/o Ramandeep Singh Bal	F	Member	House Wife	M.A. B.Ed.
10	Mr. Satish Kumar	Mr. Bhishan Das	М	Member	Service	M.A. B.Ed.
11	Ms. Mamta Dogra	W/o Mr. Ajay Kumar Dogra	F	Principal Member	Service	M.Sc. M.Ed.
12	Mr. Sanjeev Kumar Sharma	W/o Mr. Arvinder Nath Sharma	F	Teacher Member	Service	M.Sc. B.Ed. PhD
13	Ms. Harpreet Kaur	W/o Mr. Amrik Singh	F	Teacher Member	Service	M.A. B.Ed.
14	Ms. Robina Dogra	W/o Mr. Ramesh Chand	F	Parent Member	Service	M.A. B.Ed.
15	Mr. Raman Singla	Late Surjit K Singla	М	Parent Member	Business	B.A.